Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Road Commission

The Road Commission provides direction and sets policies for the Ottawa County Road Commission Board. Actions include property acquisitions, equipment purchases, contract approvals, and traffic control.


Kurtis C Van Koevering, Member (BC)
Thomas J Elhart, Member (BC)
Betty Gajewski, Member (BC)
Thomas Bird, Member (BC)
James c Miedema, Member (BC)

For additional information about the Road Commission, please contact Brett Laughlin.