Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view open board/committee seats, click here.

Public Board Appointments

Lakeshore Regional Entity (LRE) Substance Use Disorder Oversight Policy Board
Ottawa County Agricultural Preservation Board
Ottawa County Board of Canvassers
Ottawa County Boundary Commission
Ottawa County Building Authority
Ottawa County Central Dispatch Authority Policy Board
Ottawa County Community Action Agency Advisory Board
Ottawa County Community Corrections Advisory Board
Ottawa County Community Mental Health Board
Ottawa County Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Committee (CEDS)
Ottawa County Department of Health and Human Services Board
Ottawa County Economic Development Corporation and Brownfield Redevelopment Authority
Ottawa County Environmental Health Appeals Board
Ottawa County Groundwater Board
Ottawa County Housing Commission
Ottawa County Jury Board
Ottawa County Land Bank Authority
Ottawa County Officers' Compensation Commission
Ottawa County Parks and Recreation Commission
Ottawa County Road Commission
Ottawa County Solid Waste Planning Committee
Ottawa County Veteran's Affairs Committee
West Michigan Regional Planning Commission

Board of Commissioners Sub-committees

Finance & Administration Committee
Health & Human Services Committee
Planning & Policy Committee
Talent & Recruitment Committee

Statutory Elected Official Seats

Area Community Services Employment & Training Council (ACSET)
Drain Board
Food Services Appeals Board
Grand Valley Metro Council (GVMC)
Holland SmartZone Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)
Kent, Ottawa, Muskegon, (K.O.M.) Foreign Trade Zone Authority
Lloyd's Bayou Lake Board
Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)
Macatawa Area Coordinating Council (MACC)
MSU Extension Advisory Council
Ottawa County Insurance Authority
Plat Board
Spring Lake Lake Board
West Michigan Airport Authority (Tulip City Airport)
West Michigan Enforcement Team (WEMET)
West Michigan Shoreline Regional Development Commission

Elected Officials

Circuit Court Judges
County Clerk/Register of Deeds
District Court Judges
Probate Judge
Prosecuting Attorney
Register of Deeds
Water Resources Commissioner