MiOttawa Banner Online Service Center
Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Health & Human Services Committee

The 5 members have original jurisdiction over matters of County business in the following: Mental Health, Public Health, Senior Citizens, Dept. of Human Services, Substance Abuse, Veterans, CAA/MI Works!, Solid Waste, Policy Matters. The Chair shall serve on boards & commissions as state statutes require.


Joe Moss, Commissioner (BC)
Doug R Zylstra, Commissioner (BC)
Sylvia Rhodea, Commissioner (BC)
Gretchen Cosby, Commissioner (BC)

For additional information about the Health & Human Services Committee, please contact Jon Anderson.