MiOttawa Banner Online Service Center
Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Planning & Policy Committee

The 5 members have original jurisdiction over matters of County business in the following: Buildings & Maintenance, Strategic Planning, Public Works, Land Use & Infrastructure Needs, Planning, Agriculture & Conservation, Parks, Drains, Legal Review, Rules & Regulations, Public Relations, Policy Matters, Transportation & Planning, Roads & Bridges, Legislature. The Chair shall serve on boards & commissions as state statutes require.


Roger Belknap, Commissioner (BC)
Joe Moss, Commissioner (BC)
Roger Bergman, Commissioner (BC)
Allison Miedema, Commissioner (BC)
Sylvia Rhodea, Commissioner (BC)

For additional information about the Planning & Policy Committee, please contact Jon Anderson.