MiOttawa Banner Online Service Center
Board Appointments

Board Appointments

To view current postings, click here.

Ottawa County Officers' Compensation Commission

The Ottawa County Officers' Compensation Committee is responsible for determining the rate of compensation to be paid to elected County Commissioners and other non-judicial elected officials. It is comprised of 7 members that are appointed by the County Board of Commissioners. Members of this committee serve 4-year terms and meet as needed at the Ottawa County Fillmore Street Complex. A person employed by any level of government or members of their immediate families are ineligible to serve on this committee.


Mark Alan Brouwer, Member (BC) - 12/31/2027
Beth Durkee, Member (BC) - 12/31/2025
Craig Dunlap, Member (BC) - 12/31/2027
Larry Jackson, Member (BC) - 12/31/2025
Tracey Nauta, Member (BC) - 12/31/2025
Angela Loreth, Member (BC) - 12/31/2027
Lynn Janson, Member (BC) - 12/31/2027

For additional information about the Ottawa County Officers' Compensation Commission, please contact Jon Anderson.